The Committee

President – Russ Donovan
Mobile: 0412-669-094    Email: president@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Vice President – Marcus Nash
Mobile: 0481-013-625     Email: vicepresident@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Secretary – Andrew Best
Mobile: 0412-377-947     Email: secretary@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Treasurer – Barbara Tabaka
Mobile: 0403-395-195     Email: treasurer@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Equipment Officer – Scott James
Mobile: 0408-998-719     Email: equipment@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Training & Activity Co-ordinator – Dave Yeoman
Mobile:  0407-007-177     Email: training@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Committee Member – Dave Yeoman
Mobile: 0407-007-177    Email: committee@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Website Administrators – Steve Aicher
Email: webmaster@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au