The Committee

President – Russ Donovan
Mobile: 0412-669-094    Email: president@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Vice President – Marcus Nash
Mobile: 0478-740-717     Email: vicepresident@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Secretary – Steve Aicher
Mobile: 0411-082-434     Email: secretary@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Treasurer – Barbara Tabaka
Mobile: 0403-395-195     Email: treasurer@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Equipment Officer – Scott James
Mobile: 0408-998-719     Email: equipment@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Training & Activity Co-ordinator – Dannica Shaw
Mobile: 0409-866-205     Email: training@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Committee Member – Eddie Tabaka
Mobile: 0402-990-486    Email: committee@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au

Website Administrators – Steve Aicher and John Logan
Email: webmaster@victoriapolice4wdclub.org.au